Northwest Seattle Little League (NWSLL) was founded in 1959 and is chartered through Little League Baseball . The organization sets overall rules and operational policies for Little Leagues around the world. It also directs all tournaments.

There are 13 Little League districts in Washington State. Northwest Seattle Little League is one of 12 leagues that are a part of District 8.

NWSLL players are drawn from Broadview, Bitter Lake, Haller Lake, Crown Hill, North Beach, Blue Ridge, Greenwood, Loyal Heights, and Whittier Heights.

Please click here to find your league before registering.

Mailing Address

c/o Tracy Lemke, President
11708 1st Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98177

2018-19 Board


Tracy LemkePresident[email protected]
Grant LindbergVice President[email protected]
Ken KwonSecretary[email protected]
Jennifer RobertsTreasurer[email protected]
Steve EgeRegistration / Equipment[email protected]
Nick LeiboldSoftball VP incoming 
Chris PierardUmpire in Chief / Sponsorship Coordinator[email protected]
Rick NimmerSoftball VP outgoing[email protected]
Becky RiggersPublicity/Communications[email protected]
vacantSafety Officer 
Mike PravitzAt Large[email protected]
Josh KellyAt Large 
Barry HuntingtonAt Large
Derek DavisAt Large

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Northwest Seattle Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login